Kontakta oss

Stadsarkitekt
Leila Ekman
leila.ekman@ystad.se

Planchef
Johan Maniet
johan.maniet@ystad.se

Planarkitekt
Eva Nygren
eva.nygren@ystad.se

Planarkitekt
Sofie Wedin
sofie.wedin@ystad.se

Planarkitekt
Sofie Larsson
sofie.larsson@ystad.se

Planarkitekt
Malin Hading Blomberg
malin.blomberg@ystad.se

Planadministratör
Helena Regefalk
helena.regefalk@ystad.se

Vy över Ystad

 

 

 

Publicerad 2019-04-04