Backa förskola - Personal

VILLEKULLA OCH BULLERBYN

 

personal

         Annelie Persson

annelie.persson@edu.ystad.se

             Förskollärare

portratt

          Ulrika Araldsson

ulrika.araldsson@edu.ystad.se

                  Lärare

 

          Linda Andersson

linda.a.andersson@edu.ystad.se

              Förskollärare

 

          Anna Jensen

    anna.jensen@edu.ystad.se

           Förskollärare

portratt

          Ingrid Strömblad

ingrid.stromblad@edu.ystad.se

                 Förskollärare

       Viktoria Larsson

viktoria.larsson@edu.ystad.se

     Förskollärare/It-ansvarig

          KATTHULT

Personal

               Lou Hersvall

        lou.hersvall@edu.ystad.se

               Förskollärare

 

Personal 

          Linda Andersson

linda.andersson@edu.ystad.se

             Förskollärare

   
   

 

       SALTKRÅKAN

 

portratt                                    

    

               Helen Hansen

 

     helen.hansen@edu.ystad.se

                Förskollärare    

personal 

 

 

         Kerstina Andersson

kerstin.andersson@edu.ystad.se

               Förskollärare

  personal

 

     Rebecca Holm-Kanfall

   rebecca.kanfall@edu.ystad.se

                 Förskollärare              

                                                     

      JUNIBACKEN

personal   

                  Annika Nilsson

        annika.b.nilsson@edu.ystad.se      

                       Barnskötare

   

 

 personal  

                     Lena Nilsson

            lena.nilsson@edu.ystad.se

                      Barnskötare

 personal  

                      Eva Hammarstedt

           eva.hammarstedt@edu.ystad.se

                         Förskollärare

                       

   

                

      KAJSA KAVAT

 personal  

                     Lena Cardell

           lena.cardell@edu.ystad.se

                    barnskötare

 personal   

               Anastasiya Isaksson

      anastasiya.isaksson@edu.ystad.se

                      Förskollärare

             

 personal  

               Sandra Isaksson

        sandra.isaksson@edu.ystad.se

                   Förskollärare

   LÖNNEBERGA

                                                      

          Marie Olsson

marie.a.olsson@edu.ystad.se 

            Förskollärare

 

        Malin Lindvall

malin.lindvall@edu.ystad.se

           Förskollärare

   
   

 

Tack till Fotograf Björn Tufvesson för fina foton!

 

   

 

   

 

Publicerad 2014-04-29, Uppdaterad 2019-02-14