Åk 4-6

Åk 4


Mats Svensson, Lärare 
mats.svensson@edu.ystad.se

Cecilia Jönsson, Lärare
cecilia.jonsson@edu.ystad.se

Ylva Jansson, Lärare
ylva.jansson@edu.ystad.se

Stefan Sandelius, Lärare
stefan.sandelius@edu.ystad.se

Christoffer Almqvist, Resurs/fritidshem
christoffer.almqvist@edu.ystad.se

 

Åk 5

 
Richard Nilsson, Lärare
richard.nilsson@edu.ystad.se


Marika Olsson, Lärare
marika.olsson@edu.ystad.se


Jeannette Johansson, Lärare 
carin.johnsson@edu.ystad.se

Jessica Evald, Lärare
jessica.arnek@edu.ystad.se


Patrik Karlsson, Fritidspedagog och fritidshem
patrik.karlsson@edu.ystad.se

ÅK 6


Jessica Klevestav, Lärare 
jessica.klevestav@edu.ystad.se


Malin Larsson, Lärare 
malin.a.larsson@edu.ystad.se

Ulrika Thorsén, Lärare
ulrika.thorsen@edu.ystad.se

 
Cecilia Andersson, Grundskollärare/fritidshem
cecilia.andersson@edu.ystad.se








 

 

Publicerad 2018-02-08, Uppdaterad 2019-02-07