Åk F-3

Förskoleklassen


Lotta Erlö, Förskollärare 
charlotte.erlo@edu.ystad.se


Saara Korhonen, Förskollärare 
saara.korhonen@edu.ystad.se


Joakim Hansson, Förskollärare 

joakim.hansson@edu.ystad.se


Kornelia Henriksson Indén, Lärare
kornelia.inden@edu.ystad.se

Sofia Högström, F-klass och fritidshem
sofia.hogstrom@edu.ystad.se


Åk 1


Maja Hurtig, Lärare 
maja.hurtig@edu.ystad.se


Andrea Ekholm, Lärare
andrea.ekholm@edu.ystad.se


Johanna Prahl, Lärare
johanna.prahl@edu.ystad.se

Åsa Persson, Fritidspedagog/fritidshem
asa.persson@edu.ystad.se


Susanne Åkesson, Barnskötare/resurs och fritidshem
susanne.akesson@edu.ystad.se

Åk 2


Anette Lantz, Lärare 
anette.lantz@edu.ystad.se


Julia Guldstrand, Lärare 
julia.guldstrand@edu.ystad.se


Sofie Holstein- Krag, Lärare
sofie.holstein-krag@edu.ystad.se


Rasmus Cato, Resurs och fritidshem
rasmus.cato@edu.ystad.se


Jesper Johansson, Resurs
jesper.johansson@edu.ystad.se


Johan Axelsson, Fritidspedagog/fritidshem
johan.axelsson@edu.ystad.se

Åk 3


Lina Cederholm, Lärare
lina.cederholm@edu.ystad.se


Marie Ahnfeldt, Lärare 
marie.ahnfeldt@edu.ystad.se


Viola Alfredsson, Lärare

viola.alfredsson@edu.ystad.se


Lena Nerman, Barnskötare/Resurs och fritidshem
lena.nerman@edu.ystad.se


Linda Langvik, Fritidspedagog/fritidshem
linda.langvik@edu.ystad.se

 

 

 



 

 

 



Publicerad 2018-02-08, Uppdaterad 2018-09-19