Personal

Östra/Blekeskolan

Rektor
Kristina Drevemark 0709-47 75 32
kristina.drevemark@ystad.se
  
Skolassistent
Pia Mårtensson 0709-47 75 37
 
Skolkurator
Carina Burman 0766-07 25 00
 
Skolsköterska
Jenny Holm 0411-57 74 84, 0709-47 70 02
 
Vaktmästare
Stefan Persson 0709-79 52 46
 

Skolmåltid
Östra skolan:Hanna 0411-57 75 44
Norreportskolan: Diana Nyström 0411-57 75 09
 
 
Personalrum
Bleke: 0411-57 76 46
Östra: 0411-57 75 33


Förskoleklass
Karin Nilsdotter-Conradsen
karin.nilsdotter-conradsen@edu.ystad.se

Robin Åkesson
robin.akesson@edu.ystad.se

Charlotta Råberg 
charlotta.raberg@edu.ystad.se

 

Lärare åk 1
Vit:
Eva Lönnqvist
eva.lonnqvist@edu.ystad.se

Blå:
Malin Averfalk
malin.averfalk@edu.ystad.se 
 
Lärare åk 2
Röd:
Chatarina Karlsson
chatarina.karlsson@edu.ystad.se 

Lärare åk 3
Orange:
Jonanna Heide
johanna.heide@edu.ystad.se

Grön:
Emelie Nilsson
emelie.nilsson@edu.ystad.se

Lärare åk 4
Carina Ström
carina.strom@edu.ystad.se 

Kerstin Svensson
kerstin.svenson@edu.ystad.se

Lärare åk 5
Mari-Louis Lundgren
mari-louis.lundgren@edu.ystad.se
 
Marie Magnusson
marie.magnusson@edu.ystad.se

Lärare åk 6
Gina Straisse Müllern
gina.mullern@edu.ystad.se

Gudrun Vilhelmsson
gudrun.vilhelmsson@edu.ystad.se


Speciallärare

åk 1-3
Susanne Örtqvist
susanne.ortqvist@edu.ystad.se,

Oasen åk 4-6:
Ulrika Andersson
ulrika.andersson@edu.ystad.se

SvA
åk 2
Cecilia Hofvander
cecilia.hofvander@edu.ystad.se

åk 1 och 3
Ing-Marie Andersson
ing-marie.andersson@edu.ystad.se

åk 4-6:
Jonna Fehrlund
jonna.fehrlund@edu.ystad.se

Idrottslärare
åk 4-6
Karina Jönsson
karina.jonsson@edu.ystad.se

Bildlärare
åk 4-6
Marianne Johansson
marianne.johansson@edu.ystad.se


Fritidshem Östra skolan:

Lena Spanier
lena.spanier@edu.ystad.se

Marianne Johansson
marianne.johansson@edu.ystad.se

Frida Hansson
frida.hansson@edu.ystad.se

Fritidshem Blekeskolan:
Jeanette Wallström
jeanette.wallstrom@edu.ystad.se

Robin Åkesson
robin.akesson@edu.ystad.se

Maria Persson
maria.persson@edu.ystad.se

Stefan Oske

Helen Irengård
helen.irengard@edu.ystad.se

Samuel Ahlbeck
samuel.ahlbeck@edu.ystad.se

Lars Yngve
lars.yngve@edu.ystad.se
 
 

Publicerad 2018-08-14, Uppdaterad 2019-08-29