Kompetensgruppen

Medlemmarna i kompetensgruppen

Roland Johansson Tomelilla rollejohansson1959@gmail.com
Annalena Lindevall Tomelilla AnnaLena.Lindewall@tomelilla.se
Marlene Karlsson Sjöbo marlenesphotodesign@gmail.com
Gitte kraft Sjöbo gitte.kraft@sjobo.se
Helene Jörgensen Ystad helenebengtzen@hotmail.com
Christina Lindsjö Ystad christina.lindsjo@ystad.se
Jennifer Holmqvist (ersättare) Ystad Jennifer.Holmquist1@gmail.com
Johan Fahlström IfO, Psykiatri Simrishamn Johan.Fahlstrom@skane.se
Lena Andersson IfO, Psykiatri Simrishamn Lena.A.Andersson@skane.se
Emma Nilsson IfO Psykiatri Ystad emma.r.nilsson@skane.se
Maria Samuelsson BISAM sydöst/kommun maria.samuelsson@ystad.se
Marie Gassne ISAM sydöst/Region Skåne marie.gassne@skane.se
     
Publicerad 2019-03-29, Uppdaterad 2019-04-17