Förtroendevalda

Ordinarie ledamöter 

Cecilia Fahlborg (M) ordförande, Stora Östergatan 43, 271 34 Ystad, 0709-47 71 48, e-post cecilia.fahlborg@ystad.se     

Christer Akej (M) 1:e vice ordförande, Hannas 222, 276 55 Hammenhög, tfn 0708-18 29 55, e-post christer.akej@gmail.com

Magnus Nilsson (C) 2:e vice ordförande, tfn 0708-10 66 53, e-post magnus6789@yahoo.se

Henrik Mårtensson (C), Kyrkvägen 8, 272 97 Gärsnäs, tfn 0722-32 30 02, e-post info@.henriksresor.se

Jan Vokoun (S), tfn 0761-00 38 92, e-post vokoun@bredband.net

Jonas Olsson (SD), tfn 0760-76 05 57, e-post jonas.olsson@tomelilla.se

Tina Bergström-Darrell (S), Rosencrantzgatan 10, 273 31 Tomelilla,
tfn 0417-313 01, 072-517 72 97, e-post tina.bergstrom-darrell@telia.com

Göran Göransson (KD), tfn 0708-52 02 73, e-post goran.goransson@ystad.se

Martin Andersson (C), tfn 0705-48 02 03, e-post martin.andersson@ystad.se

Ersättare

Kristina Nilsson (M), tfn 0733-51 57 67, e-post info@sprangbradan.se

Paul Frogner Kockum (KD), Bygatan 6, 276 30 Borrby, tfn 070-603 01 80, e-post pkockum@hotmail.com

Margareta Hagstad (V), Nytorpsvägen 12, 272 38 Brantevik, tfn 0414-225 39, 0730-77 93 52, e-post margaretahagstad@telia.com

Kent Gustafsson (SD), Björkebogatan 8 C, 273 31 Tomelilla tfn 0417-51 17 33, 070-373 82 83, e-post kent.gustafsson@gmail.com

Lennart Johansson (M), Ramsåsa Rönnehill, 273 97 Tomelilla, tfn 070-226 66 68, e-post lennartjohansson46@hotmail.com

Peter Boström (S), e-post peter.bostrom@tomelilla.se

Paula Larsson Jarl (M), tfn 0709-47 77 18, e-post paula.jarl@ystad.se

Stefan Engdahl (M), e-post stefan.engdahl@ystad.se

Lisbeth Karlsson (S) 070-556 02 71, e-post lisbeth.karlsson@ystad.se

 

Publicerad 2015-03-18, Uppdaterad 2019-03-08