Kontakt

Kontaktuppgifter till Ystads Teater

Biljettbokning:

Biljettsidan

 

0411-57 77 98
Telefontid: Mån-tors 13.00-15.00
Övrig tid svarar vi om vi i mån av tid.

 

Adress:

Ystads Teater AB
Sjömansgatan 13
271 43 Ystad

Teatercaféet:

0411-57 77 50

E-post:

teatern@ystad.se

Webbsida: www.ystadsteater.se

Karta:

Klicka här för karta

 

Personal 

Lena Åberg Frisk VD
lena.frisk@ystad.se

Thomas Jönsson Platschef
Tel: 0709-47 77 75
thomas.jonsson@ystad.se

Lotta Vinberg Kronbäck Programkoordinator/kommunikatör
Tel: 0736-86 43 42 
charlotta.kronback@ystad.se

Maria Lindhe Kanslist
Tel: 0411-57 77 67
maria.lindhe@ystad.se

Mia Christensen Administratör
Tel: 0411-57 77 98
marie.christensen@ystad.se 

Kristoffer Andersson Ljudtekniker
Tel: 0729-65 92 59
kristoffer.andersson@ystad.se

Wieslaw Ozdoba Scentekniker
Tel: 0709-47 71 99
wieslaw.ozdoba@ystad.se

Marie Juhlin Restaurangchef
Tel: 0411-57 77 50
marie.a.juhlin@ystad.se

Anita Göransson Lokalvårdare
anita.goransson@ystad.se

Publicerad 2013-01-22, Uppdaterad 2024-02-08