Ledamöter, kommunrevisionen

Ledamöterna i Ystads kommuns revision

Förtroendevalda revisorer:

 

  Bruno Andersson

Bruno Andersson (S) Ordförande
bruno.andersson@ystad.se

 

 

 

 

 

Paula Nilsson (M) Vice Ordförande
paula.nilsson@kunskapsskolan.se

 

 



 

Bo Lönnerblad (M)
bo.lonnerblad@ystad.se
 

 

 

 

 Elisabeth Karlsson

Elisabeth Karlsson (S)
elisabeth.b.karlsson@ystad.se

 

  

 

Hans-Olof Håkansson

 

Hans-Olof Håkansson (S)
hanshakansson51@outlook.com

 

 

 

Thomas Persson

 

Thomas Persson (S)
perssonthomas0@gmail.com

 

 

 

 Gunilla Björklund

Gunilla Björklund (M)
gunilla.bjorklund@ystad.nu

 

 

 

 

Nicklas Ljungström (MP)
nicklas.ljungstrom@ystad.se

 

 

 

 

 

Per Kristiansson (SD)
per.kristiansson@ystad.se

 

 

 

 

 

Ronny Persson (C)
ronny.persson@ystad.se
Mandatperioden 2015-2018

 



 

Helen Stahre (SD)
helen.stahre@ystad.se
Mandatperioden 2015-2018

 

 

 

Sakkunnigt biträde:

 

Malin Lundberg
Ernst & Young 040-6931670, 070-2155845
Malin.Lundberg@se.ey.com

 

 

 

 

 

Publicerad 2013-10-14, Uppdaterad 2019-02-06