Kontakt, FoS

 

Verksamhetschef

Maria Posa, avdelningschefMaria Posa
Verksamhetschef
Telefon: 0411-57 77 60
E-post: maria.posa@ystad.se

Enhetschefer

Eva BergmanEva Bergman
Enhetschef
Aulingatan, Pantzargatan, Pool FoS
Telefon: 0411-57 73 80
E-post: eva.bergman@ystad.se

Josefin SchougJosefin Schoug
Enhetschef
Boendestöd, Musselgatan 
Telefon: 0411-57 76 38
E-post: josefin.schoug@ystad.se

Kerstin MårtenssonKerstin Mårtensson
Enhetschef
Alrunan, Backsippan, Bellabacken, Karl XII
Telefon: 0411-57 77 66
E-post: kerstin.martensson@ystad.se

Ola SandellOla Sandell
Enhetschef
Bellevue 15, Sven Grathes, Palmelyders, Nattviolsvägen, Pool FoS
Telefon: 0411-577 029
E-post: ola.sandell@ystad.se

Katarina Thulin
Enhetschef
Lykkegatan, Kommendörsgatan
Telefon: 0411-57 77 79
E-post: katarina.thulin@ystad.se

Emma ForsbergEmma Forsberg
Enhetschef
Dagligverksamhet och Sysselsättning
Telefon: 0411-57 76 26
E-post: emma.forsberg@ystad.se

Sandra ElmvikSandra Elmvik
Enhetschef
Dagligverksamhet och Sysselsättning
Telefon: 0411-57 72 69
E-post: sandra.elmvik@ystad.se

                   Anna Söderström
                   Enhetschef
                   Kontaktpersoner, Ledsagare, Personlig assistans
                   Telefon: 0411-57 72 77
                   E-post: anna.soderstrom@ystad.se

                   Sabina Hafström
                   Enhetschef
                   Kommendörsgatan, Fridhem, Dragaregatan
                   Telefon: 0411-57 72 74
                   E-post: sabina.hafstrom@ystad.se
                   

Fritidskonsulent

Eva ÅkessonEva Åkesson
Enhetschef/Fritidskonsulent
Telefon: 0411-57 72 04
E-post: eva.akesson@ystad.se

Magnus LellkyMagnus Lellky
Fritidskonsulent
Telefon: 0766-07 47 24 
E-post: magnus.lellky@ystad.se


Handläggare

Gina Mårtensson
LSS-handläggare
Telefon: 0411-57 76 40
E-post: gina.martensson@ystad.se

Birgitta Theodorsson
LSS-handläggare
Telefon: 0411-57 77 54
E-post: birgitta.theodorsson@ystad.se

Annika Lammer
LSS-handläggare
Telefon: 0411-57 77 24
E-post: annika.lammer@ystad.se

 

Assistenter

Charlotte JohanssonCharlotte Johansson
Assistent
Telefon: 0411-57 71 59
E-post: charlotte.johansson@ystad.se

Marie-Louise NilssonMarie-Louise Nilsson
Assistent
Telefon: 0411-57 76 31
E-post: marie-louise.nilsson@ystad.se


Sara Wahlgren
Sara Wahlgren
Assistent
Telefon: 0411-57 75 80
E-post: sara.wahlgren@ystad.se

 

Publicerad 2013-07-29, Uppdaterad 2018-09-13

Besöksadress

Funktionsnedsättning och Socialpsykiatri (FoS)

Missunnavägen 9

271 80 Ystad